Settings and activity
1 result found
-
32 votes
Hi everyone, we appreciate engagements on this idea so far. We understand how a confirmation step or restore option could help prevent accidental loss of files.
It has been awhile so we want to update this idea status to Gaining Support. To be upfront, we don't have immediate plans to implement this idea but we’ll continue monitoring the interest in this request.
An error occurred while saving the comment
Jessica Rimbault
supported this idea
·
When you are in a contact's files - the View and Delete button are right next to each other. If you accidentally click the delete button instead of the View button, there's no prompt to confirm you want to delete the file. It's just poof - file gone. An "are you sure" prompt will prevent some "oh ****" moments.