Settings and activity
1 result found
-
1 vote
Thanks for sharing this idea and explaining the impact that opening an invoice yourself can have on the “Viewed” status and how important it is for you to have confidence that the status reflects whether your customer has accessed the invoice, particularly when you’re trying to confirm that it hasn’t been missed or filtered into spam.
This idea is currently open for other Xero users to vote and add comments will help us understand how broadly this would benefit the community and the different ways this behaviour affects businesses.
We appreciate you taking the time to explain your experience and provide this feedback 🙂
Natalia Palencia
shared this idea
·