Skip to content

Settings and activity

1 result found

  1. 139 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Linda Chamarette supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Linda Chamarette commented  · 

    This was a. default option until the latest 'upgrade'! I invoice multiple clients and now I have to remember to check the box every time! This is not an upgrade, it's incredibly frustrating and needs to be changed back!