Skip to content

Settings and activity

2 results found

  1. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
     ·  System responded

    Thanks for submitting your idea on Xero Product Ideas. We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we could improve Xero for you.

    Your feedback will soon be reviewed by our Community team, and in the meantime this can begin to build support with votes from other community members.

    If you're interested to see recent releases or get a pulse on what's coming soon see The Long and Short of it. 🙂

    Joseph Twist shared this idea  · 
  2. 37 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Joseph Twist commented  · 

    It is ridiculous that there is no way to undo. It’s so easy to quickly hit OK and then remember hang on that should go in another account or it needs some more detail or something. Then you have to go to your computer and login and undo and do it all over again, it wastes so much time. I find myself doing this often. Please please please Xero add this essential feature

    Joseph Twist supported this idea  ·