Skip to content

Settings and activity

1 result found

  1. 75 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Marco Aveiro supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Marco Aveiro commented  · 

    I also agree on this. The "auto saving" feature is nice at times, but it is very important to have the ability to turn it off and on and needed. when working especially with draft invoices, it is irritating that there is no undo button if manually editing an invoice, but as soon as you click another item code, or change a description, it automatically over writes what you previously had with no way to recover it. not even being able to review what was previously there to ensure you didnt accidentally remove an important piece of information.

    please allow for auto save to be disabled.