Settings and activity
1 result found
-
300 votes
Hi everyone, we appreciate all the feedback you've shared.
We'd like to share some changes that have been made since our last update;
- The Demo Company now appears as its own item, separate from the Recent organisations list.
- Separately your recent organisations section can be collapsed, which we understand is helpful for users when sharing their screen.
- There's also now a banner that clearly identifies when you’re in the Demo Company, to help avoid scenarios of entering real organisation data in the wrong place.
We recognise there’s continued interest in being able to hide this option completely. While our product team is aware of this appetite and will continue to consider it in future planning, we want to be transparent here that there are no plans to develop a hide or remove setting in the near term.
We hope these changes make the experience clearer and help reduce accidental access.
…
An error occurred while saving the comment
Cat Topp
supported this idea
·
We are yet another tiny entity that would please very much prefer to be able to hide this feature. Its function sounds useful, but serves only to confuse in the main menu, and we are far too small to benefit from it. Its name/description/purpose should at least be made clearer if it is to remain where it is. Thank you. --TCS