Settings and activity
1 result found
-
24 votes
Hi team, we appreciate the added support this idea has received.
We have recently shipped a new login experience and want you to know defaulting this checkbox was considered but for now isn't a functionality we've been able to work in.
We'll continue reviewing this as we consider future improvements like more user control. If there's any progress I'll let you know, here. Thanks
An error occurred while saving the comment
Agreed - why the 24 hours when this is a private only used PC and yet the trust only lasts for 24 hours - ridiculous.