Settings and activity
1 result found
-
23 votes
Thanks for sharing this idea about remembering the 'Trust this device' checkbox if you previously ticked it.
We've reviewed this idea, and now it's up to the community to get behind and support it. Make sure you share your idea with any colleagues that this could benefit, so they can add their votes and comments too!
An error occurred while saving the comment
Zayn Hussain
supported this idea
·
I've only started using Xero recently and this is doing my head in too. It should be 30 days, not 30 minutes. Sometimes I'm entering it multiple times if I forgot to check that box. Please get this fixed asap.