Skip to content

Settings and activity

1 result found

  1. 49 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Nick Crossman supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Nick Crossman commented  · 

    You seriously can't have an Auto-Save feature, that cannot be turned off, that does not have a Revert or Undo function. this is terrible UX. I had a generated invoice via the API so did not enter (or have) the data myself. Deleting the wrong Description of a line item and it is now saved with no 'backsies.

    I do understand why Autosave was implemented as plenty of people were complaining about big invoices being lost mid-creation, but honestly, hard could it be to revert a previous version or simply CTRL-Z?