Settings and activity
1 result found
-
52 votes
Thank you all for supporting and sharing back about the need to undo or revert changes to invoices, particularly where autosave can make accidental edits difficult to recover.
We want you to know that this is something we have longer-term plans to solve for.
While it's not in the pipeline just yet, we'll be sure to keep you in the know of any progress surrounding developments for the ability to undo or return to a previous state of an invoice.
An error occurred while saving the comment
How has this not been resolved yet, the amount of issues and data loss that this creates is really not worth it. Bring back the old service without the auto save feature until Xero is able to implement it properly.
It really should be a previous version option like most tools, including OneDrive/SharePoint. not knowing what specifically was changed is very dangerous and not exactly helpful anyway in the event that a staff member made a change. you don't know what they did anyway so quite pointless.