Skip to content

Settings and activity

3 results found

  1. 3 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
     ·  System responded

    Thanks for submitting your idea on Xero Product Ideas. We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we could improve Xero for you.

    Your feedback will soon be reviewed by our Community team, and in the meantime this can begin to build support with votes from other community members.

    If you're interested to see recent releases or get a pulse on what's coming soon see The Long and Short of it. 🙂

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Yvette Bowers commented  · 

    I too have this issue and can no longer scroll to find additional tasks ... it only shows the first 17 and then I have select the job to chose the task 'Reception'

    Yvette Bowers supported this idea  · 
  2. 23 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

     ·  3 comments  ·  Practice tools  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Yvette Bowers supported this idea  · 
  3. 30 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi team, we appreciate the engagement through this idea about managing staff access.

    To provide an update on how this currently works with the new unified staff and client experiences - When removing a staff member from your practice, the following organisation access is also removed:

    1. Linked to active clients
    2. Linked to archived clients
    3. Owned by the practice

    We're also looking into further enhancements to this flow to make the removal of org access optional. I'll share another update to confirm once this is implemented. Thanks

    Yvette Bowers supported this idea  ·