Settings and activity
2 results found
-
40 votes
Sally Perry
supported this idea
·
-
12 votes
Hi team, returning to the idea here we appreciate the added feedback.
Checking in with our product team this is working as designed. At present as you've described the selection for 'Show archived' is automatically selected when running the Account Transactions report, and even if you save as custom this option will default to selected each time the report is run so you'll need to make sure to uncheck this if you don't want to see these accounts.
The default of this option is to ensure that all transactions are shown in the report for the period it's being run.
We appreciate expecting the selection to be saved with other custom settings and this is something the team will consider as they prioritise their roadmap, but I want to be transparent that this isn't planned at this time. If there are any changes planned I'll be sure to update you…
Sally Perry
shared this idea
·