Settings and activity
1 result found
-
6 votes
Thanks for your feedback, Lisa. We appreciate hearing from users on their experience with this new feature.
While we don't have immediate plans for making this optional, we'd like to gain a better understanding of the wider interest for this from the community here.
I've shared your feedback with our product team so this idea is already on their radar.
We'll share if there are any updates.
An error occurred while saving the comment
Can I ask who in their right mind decided to release such a massively-impacting feature and just turned it on for everybody without regard for existing business processes? As a software developer, I think it's absolutely ridiculous that a massive feature is put in place without the option to turn it off.