I have found it very easy to accidentally delete supplier documents, such as supplier information for CIS, etc , because the view and delete
Feature Request – Add Confirmation Prompt Before Deleting Documents
I have found it very easy to accidentally delete supplier documents, such as supplier information for CIS, etc , because the view and delete buttons are close together and there is no confirmation prompt. Once deleted, these documents cannot be retrieved, which is very frustrating and could lead to loss of important information. I would like to request that Xero add a confirmation step before deleting any document to help prevent accidental deletions. Would also help if the view and delete buttons are NOT together
Thanks for submitting your idea on Xero Product Ideas. We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we could improve Xero for you.
Your feedback will soon be reviewed by our Community team, and in the meantime this can begin to build support with votes from other community members.
If you're interested to see recent releases or get a pulse on what's coming soon see The Long and Short of it. 🙂