Settings and activity
3 results found
-
218 votes
Thanks everyone, we appreciate you continuing to share your feedback on automating Super calculations for under-18s who work more than 30 hours a week. We understand how accounting for this 30-hour threshold would reduce manual adjustments during pay runs.
Our product team has been reviewing this idea as part of their roadmap planning, however at this stage it isn't on our immediate roadmap.
For now, this idea will remain Accepted and will continue to be evaluated as the team plans future Payroll improvements. We’ll be sure to share an update here if there is any progress.
Tyson Lenz
supported this idea
·
-
38 votes
Thanks for sharing this idea 🌟 We can see how an extra confirmation step before deleting a transaction could help prevent accidental deletions and give users more confidence when making changes.
We’re moving this idea to Gaining Support so we can better understand how many customers would value this and the different scenarios where it would be most useful. If this would make a difference for your workflow, please keep the votes and examples coming as they help our product team assess the impact.
We’ll continue to monitor the feedback here and share any updates as we learn more.
An error occurred while saving the comment
Tyson Lenz
supported this idea
·
-
158 votes
Hi everyone, we're grateful for your feedback on improving Find and Recode, and recognise how sorting by description could enhance your ability to review and recode transactions.
While not a direct solution, you could filter by Contact and then in the browser Ctrl + F to search highlight keywords in descriptions and find the right transactions. We know it's not perfect, but might help narrow things down.
To be transparent and provide some clarity here, there are no planned changes to change the functionality within Find & recode right now. We will share if our position around this changes and there are any updates for you all here.
Tyson Lenz
supported this idea
·
Also with it being next to edit transaction. you would think a warning pop up should be added when you click remove and redo