Webpage logs out automatically without warning or update
Software logs you out without refreshing page and therefore often I enter information onto a timesheet webpage without knowing the software has logged me out and therefore when clicking save the information is lost!!
My IRIS Elements software gives me an option when logging in to select "Stay logged in" which will then ensure I stay logged in for the day, but still being logged out at the end of the day.
Thanks for submitting your idea on Xero Product Ideas. We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we could improve Xero for you.
Your feedback will soon be reviewed by our Community team, and in the meantime this can begin to build support with votes from other community members.
If you're interested to see recent releases or get a pulse on what's coming soon see The Long and Short of it. 🙂