Navigation - Option to disable or remove "Leave Site?" unload confirmation prompt
The unload confirmation prompt "leave site?" added (what feels like) hundreds of additional clicks to my tired hand.
Please remove the "leave site?" prompt.
1
vote
Appreciate you bringing this to the community. We understand the request for a user setting to disable the browser unload confirmation when navigating away from Xero.
The prompt can be useful when there are unsaved changes, while an option to turn it off could be preferred by users who don't need the additional confirmation.
I’ve updated the status to Gaining Support so we can continue tracking interest. Add your vote and let us know on which screen you’d prefer this setting to work.