Skip to content

Settings and activity

5 results found

  1. 11 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Pip Gleave commented  · 

    Brilliant idea and long overdue!!

    Pip Gleave supported this idea  · 
  2. 121 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. 77 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Appreciate your feedback on the idea here. As a grounds to start from we thought it would help to confirm;

    • There is a two way sync of your clients between Practice Manager and your practice Xero organisation Contacts
    • The sync between XPM and your practice Xero organisation contacts is different - we’ve explained this more below


    Differences between Xero Practice Manager(XPM) and your practice Xero organisation sync

    • Client will sync with your organisation’s Contacts depending on your Xero connection setup - more on Xero Central
      • This is controlled by users with the Administrator role and can be set to ‘Never’, ‘Only when uploading invoices’ or ‘Every time client or supplier details are updated’
  4. 47 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Thanks for starting the idea here, Renee. 

    Just to clarify, when you say ‘duplicate a contact’ would this be; the ability to duplicate an entire client (including all its contacts), to duplicate a contact within an existing client, or duplicate a contact from one client to another?

    If the last, we have a similar idea over here that I can join you in with. 🙂

  5. 149 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)