Login - Option to disable 'Don't ask again' checkbox
HOWEVER due to cyber security, and XPM/Xero safeguarding IT data- the box "Don't ask again for 30 days" should be removed and staff should need to authenticate each time they login.
1
vote
Thanks for sharing in the forums here, Pratima. It's hard finding a balance that works for all users, we have others that'd like to see this auto selected but appreciate being security conscious for your organisations protection.
For now, we'll get a wider sense of interest from others in this here.