tax return notify someone else is in it
When doing a tax Return in Xero Tax, it would be nice to know if the tax return is open and being used by someone else. Just a little note or icon that says in use or prevents you from adding any data to it.
I was working on the personal return and another was working on their family trust and income pushed across without me knowing.
Thanks for submitting your idea on Xero Product Ideas. We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we could improve Xero for you.
Your feedback will soon be reviewed by our Community team, and in the meantime this can begin to build support with votes from other community members.
If you're interested to see recent releases or get a pulse on what's coming soon see The Long and Short of it. 🙂