Payroll AU: Onboarding > Send back to employee to review
Employee Onboarding. Can we please have an option to be able to send back to employee for review if they have not entered correctly rather than having to delete and the have to start again from scratch? Bonus points being able to leave a note of why it is being sent back for review.
Also if it the request has expired can we update date and resend rather than having to delete and start again.
Thanks for submitting your idea on Xero Product Ideas. We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we could improve Xero for you.
Your feedback will soon be reviewed by our Community team, and in the meantime this can begin to build support with votes from other community members.
If you're interested to see recent releases or get a pulse on what's coming soon see The Long and Short of it. 🙂