Remove ability to reconcile bank from Standard User Role
Standard User Roles - Toggle ability to reconcile transactions. Would like the option for Standard Users to have full visibility of the bank (Reconcile tab included) but just not be able to reconcile any invoices/bills/spend moneys
1
vote
Thanks for submitting your idea on Xero Product Ideas. We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we could improve Xero for you.
Your feedback will soon be reviewed by our Community team, and in the meantime this can begin to build support with votes from other community members.
If you're interested to see recent releases or get a pulse on what's coming soon see The Long and Short of it. 🙂