Hubdoc - Disable auto sync in Hubdoc for all suppliers
Allow organisations to disable autosync in Hubdoc for every supplier (existing & new) as an account level setting
Thanks for sharing your idea with us, Matt.
We've reviewed your idea, and it's now live on the Community page where others can vote on it and share their thoughts.
-
Matt Butler
commented
One of the biggest issues is also that it is ON by default and seems to randomly turn itself back on for individual suppliers, even after previously being turned off. It needs a global OFF setting.
-
Matt Butler
commented
I'm following up after yet again having to spend significant amounts of my time downloading invoices and then deleting them from both Hubdoc and Xero before manually uploading again.
Hubdoc AutoSync is simply not fit for purpose. It publishes invoices with completely incorrect information. I cannot understand why this terrible feature still does not have an OFF button.
Please escalate this internally. I'm close to leaving Xero over this.
-
Nadia Bekker
commented
Disable auto-sync is something we need in Hubdoc.
-
Brady Schulz
commented
I agree. Would be useful particularly where hubdoc has been setup incorrectly to begin with.
-
Matt Butler
commented
Allow organisations to disable autosync in Hubdoc for every supplier (existing & new) as an account level setting